ALE Gel is a new generation energy gel
0 Item Items
This product is no longer in stock
Warning: Last items in stock!
alALE Gel is a new generation energy gel. The product was developed based on the latest scientific research and professional experience of athletes looking for energy gel with excellent quality, high calorie, proper consistency and pleasant taste. ALE Gel does not contain gluten, so it can be used by celiacs. ALE Gel is based on maltodextrin, a substance that is safe for people with intolerance to gluten. Recent research has shown that the body's demand for carbohydrates delivered during exercise can reach as much as 90-100 g / h, depending on the intensity and type of training. Consequently, there is a need to provide easy-to-assimilate energy sources that will support the body during exercise without the feeling of discomfort from the gastrointestinal tract. ALE Gel provides 27.5g of well-absorbed carbohydrates, which give the product a high calorie value among other gels. The food supplement provides the right amount of essential nutrients even during very intense exercise. The concentrated form of gel provides a high volume of calories in a small volume, thus effectively supporting the body during intense training. The product is an ideal solution during periods of intense exercise or preparation for sporting events. ALE Gel is a unique combination of consistency and taste. The semi-liquid form of the product makes it easy to assimilate carbohydrates during exercise, without having to drink water. The taste of the gel was developed based on the specific nutritional requirements of the athletes. The supplement does not leave the feeling of sweetness and viscosity in the mouth so that the consumption of a few sachets during the training or competition does not cause feelings of discomfort, and allows continuation of intense physical effort. ALE Gel is also a pharmaceutical quality. The production process takes place in a pharmaceutical factory based on the highest standards of GMP, using the highest quality raw materials. Therefore, the supplement meets strict quality criteria for pharmaceutical preparations. ALE Gel can also be used by vegetarians and vegans as it does not contain any animal substances.
No customer comments for the moment.